Mr. Dairy and Food Distributing Ltd. Staff Directory in Toronto

Mark Geertsema – Owner
mark@mrdairy.com

Arpad Szabo Jr. – Owner
arpad@mrdairy.com

Margie Kneeshaw – Owner

margie@mrdairy.com

Rita Iozzo – Accounts Payable
rita@mrdairy.com

Christian Balazs – Warehouse Manager
christian@mrdairy.com

Asha Anjou – Accounts Receivable
accountsrec@mrdairy.com

Sales Team

Jim Iozzo – Sales Manager
jim@mrdairy.com

John Barbieri – Sales
john@mrdairy.com

Roy Faion – Sales
roy@mrdairy.com

Peter Tsatsaris - Sales

peter@mrdairy.com

Order Desk 

orderdesk@mrdairy.com             *Emailed orders must be sent to us by 4 PM*

Mr. Dairy

200 Eddystone Ave.

Toronto, ON M3N 1H4


Payments Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 581, Bradford, ON L3Z 2B1

Phone

416-741- 6455 (MILK)

Fax

416-741- 4085

Email

info@mrdairy.com

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Mr. Dairy 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice