Mr. Dairy and Food Distributing Ltd. Staff Directory in Toronto

Mark Geertsema

Mark Geertsema – Owner
mark@mrdairy.com

Arpad Szabo Jr

Arpad Szabo Jr. – Owner
arpad@mrdairy.com

Christian Balazs

Christian Balazs – Warehouse Manager
christian@mrdairy.com

Asha Anjou

Asha Anjou – Accounts Receivable
accountsrec@mrdairy.com

Sales Team

Jim Iozzo – Sales Manager

Jim Iozzo – Sales Manager
jim@mrdairy.com

John Barbieri

John Barbieri – Sales
john@mrdairy.com

Roy Faion

Roy Faion – Sales
roy@mrdairy.com

*Emailed orders must be sent to us by 3 PM*

General Inquiries

info@mrdairy.com